Notice: Reduced Holiday Hours for Memorial Day
Click here for details

Cricket Debt Counseling Reduced Holiday Hours


Notice: Reduced Holiday Hours for Memorial Day

Please note that Cricket Debt Counseling will have reduced hours for the Memorial Day holiday. While our web site and online counseling session will still be accessible 24/7, phone counselors will be unavailable from 5:00 pm Friday, May 24 until 7:00 am Tuesday, May 28 (Pacific Time), and no certificates will be issued during that time.

Cricket Debt counselors will be unavailable for web counseling from 11:00 pm Sunday, May 26 until 6:00 am Tuesday, May 28 (Pacific Time).

If you know that you will need a Cricket Debt certificate during the time we are closed, please call as soon as possible to make arrangements for accommodation.

Telephone Counselors
Monday — Friday
7 am - 5 pm Pacific Time
10 am - 8 pm Eastern Time)
 
Web Counselors
Monday — Friday
6 am - 11 pm Pacific Time
9 am - 2 am Eastern Time)
Saturday — Sunday
Noon - 11 pm Pacific Time
3 pm - 2 am Eastern Time)
Counseling Materials Available 24/7
 
Telephone
866-719-0400
 
Cricket Debt Counseling
219 SW Harvey Milk Street
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204