Contact Us

Fill in the entries below to contact Cricket Debt Counseling. Someone will respond to you within one business day.

* Required

Telephone Counselors
Monday — Friday
6 am - 6 pm Pacific Time
9 am - 9 pm Eastern Time)
 
Web Counselors
Monday — Friday
6 am - 11 pm Pacific Time
9 am - 2 am Eastern Time)
Saturday — Sunday
Noon - 11 pm Pacific Time
3 pm - 2 am Eastern Time)
Counseling Materials Available 24/7
 
Telephone
866-719-0400
 
Cricket Debt Counseling
219 SW Harvey Milk Street
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204